CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 98949

My names Jordan and I have worked on a farm in Essex for 2 1/2 year. Working with pigs and doing arable farming. I have my PA1 and my PA2. I also have my Tele-handler certificate. I am interested in expanding my knowledge and learning new skills in a different area of farming.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, PA2, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Pig

Other equipment experience

Tractor 6170 john deer was used everyday for variety of trailer work. Loader experience with loading bails unloading mucking pigs out bedding pigs up loading grain lorrys and carting muck away

Other livestock experience

Look after 400 indoor pigs Would produce 100 pigs a week to go to market

Also we would breed the pig and I would be involved in the teething and iodine of the piglets

Would also collect the wheat and barley from the farm and transfer it into are own silos and mixing bins

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Im willing to try anything

Age

25

Marital status

Possibly depending on Location

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Essex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I am very into my country sports I have working dogs that I like to take and work Im well involved with the local hunt

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6 Foot tall 65kg weight

Relevant health problems

No health problems

Farming background

2019-2022 Farm worker responsible for the pigs and a variety of tractor and trailer work.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/05/2024 Finish: 01/11/2024

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Would like to stay round Essex Suffolk border but will to relocate

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×