CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 96590

Scottish milker looking for more experience within dairy and sheep. Looking for weekend work around the Cumbernauld/Bonnybridge area. Already have previous experience but would like to work up to be able to milk alone. Also looking to start tractor work but have no experience as of yet

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

No Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

-

Other livestock experience

I have previous experience working in dairy, mainly milking cattle but would be keen to do more work with calves. I have a small amount of experience with sheep as well but again much less than I do with dairy, always keen to learn more

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

I will be starting college in August but keen to continue with farming so may have limited availability after 14/07/22

Age

15

Marital status

single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

falkirk

First language

Scottish/English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I enjoy getting outdoors and exploring new places and taking photographs

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft and a quarter

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

June 2021- Present - Helping local dairy farmers with milkings and gaining as much experience as possible.

March 2022 - Helping out another local farmer throughout lambing- Cleaning out pens, Shifting ewes and lambs, Feeding

Preferences
Availability

Start: 28/06/2022 Finish: 14/07/2022

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Temporary

Where would you like to work?

Ideally, I would like to work withing the Cumbernauld/Bonnybridge/Falkirk areas

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×