CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 96449

Female from Somerset. looking farm work with accommodation. Experience with goat dairy and kid rearing. Small amount of experience with cow dairy but I am keen to learn.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Goat

Other equipment experience

Telehandler usage for moving bails and feeding

Other livestock experience

Goat dairy farm milking and looking after kids. Small amount of cow milking.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

26

Marital status

Single with no children just 2 dogs and a small cat. The cat could be rehomed if preferred.

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Somerset

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Spend time with freinds and family, go out with the dogs, swimming and paddle boarding.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 foot 7

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have always been interested in farming and have been involved with animals my whole life having my own horses and dogs as a young child to looking after and bottle feeding lambs for a local farmer as a young teenager and in September 2021 I decided to pursue my passion for farming and animals and started working full time on a farm. I am currently working with goat young stock and relif milking for the cows and goats on a farm between Yeovil and Sherborne full time. I have a clean driving licence and also drive a telehandler for feeding, moving bails and other tasks on the farm and have been learning how to slurry tank.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 11/07/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×