CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 94581

I am a passionate and hard worker. I have completed an Advanced Technical Diploma in Agriculture, at Sparsholt College, in 2022. I am currently searching for a full-time or part-time/harvest job that will build upon both my practical and administrative skills.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Extended Technical Diploma in Agriculture (Distinction)
A Levels in: English Literature, History & Business Studies
GCSE's in: English & Maths

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep

Other equipment experience

From September 2021 to June 2022, when I was studying at Sparsholt, I gained experience in a tractor, learning how to hitch and manoeuvre with a trailer. I also experienced ploughing. I have a standard Forklift license, which I am adept at using. I have also had an experience in a tele handler. I became experienced at fencing during my 3 week work placement, at a ranch in Wyoming, USA.

Other livestock experience

Through my time at college I have worked with; dairy cows, a beef suckler herd, pigs & sheep. I am used to bedding up and scraping barns etc. I can feed calves. I have previously done milking. I have also gained experience with using a run/shoot, from my time on a cattle ranch. I can move cattle & pigs easily and have decent experience moving sheep as well. I have observed castrating & vaccinating as well.

Personal information


Other Information

I do take medication for my mental health, which I do manage very well. I am a non-smoker and I do not drink.



Marital status



United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Socialise with friends, very close to my family. Enjoy sports especially American football.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I am 31 years old, male, single. 5ft8 and 80kgs.

Relevant health problems


Farming background

I completed an Advanced Technical Diploma, in Agriculture, at Sparsholt College, in 2022. Which gave me an experience in the farming world. Having come from an administrative/warehouse background. With particular focus on the running and administration of a farm. I completed a 3 week work placement at a cattle ranch in Wyoming USA as part of my studies. I worked for 9 years within the logistics industry where I operated within the warehouse, customer service and ops departments. I also represented my company in the USA, China, and Middle East. I have also worked as a retail associate at the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London.


Start: 01/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job


Where would you like to work?

I am currently searching for a full-time/part-time/harvest job that will build upon both my practical and administrative skills.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.