CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 92686

A reliable hard working GFW looking for a new job and new challenge

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

GCSES

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, PA1, PA2, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Quad Bike, Chainsaw, Workshop, Mowing, Umbilical Slurry Spreading, Fertiliser Spreading, Buckracking, Hedge Trimming, potato planto, spraying, irrigation, trailer work and many more

Other livestock experience

Raising dairy calfs from birth to bring back into the herd, calving cows.

Rearing beef stirs. Milking cows.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Im hard working, dont have many certificates but can turn my hands to anything. Every task I do is completed to my highest stand

Age

38

Marital status

Engaged

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

England

First language

Welsh and English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Gym, walking, motorbikes, photography

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

1996-2007 I started working on a beef arable farm after school, weekends and holidays which became a full time job after leaving college.

2007-2022 i was working on a dairy and arable farm, complete all grass land and arable tractor duties and husbandry skills with the livestock

2022-present. Be working on a potato and arable farm carrying out spraying, cultivation, fabrication, maintenance and everything else with working on a farm

Preferences
Availability

Start: 14/08/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Looking to work anywhere in the uk

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×