CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 90025

Im from Co.Antrim Northern Ireland i come from a farm with suckler cows and rearing calfs, I also work for a contractor all year round and do relief milking at-least once a day. Work in England or Scotland.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Level 2 qualification in agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Calving

Other equipment experience

I would drive a bailer at home along with a Kuhn rake and mower I have a lot of experience with a lot of tractors and have a good knowledge when it comes to driving to telehandlers, Ive done some ploughing while I was studying at greenmount.

Other livestock experience

We would be calving during the spring to limousine cross with the Belgian blue , my uncle has 80 ewes so I would be used to helping him, I relief milk near enough everyday in a 60 point rotary parlour, I help a man every 3rd Friday vaccinating piglets normally around 1000

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Na

Age

19

Marital status

Negative

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Antrim

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Part time bar man in the after noon when Im free

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 foot 10 90/95 kg

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

2011-present was working everyday at home farm then since I was 16 was working with a contractor Ive been working for the man I relief milk too for nearly a year now

Preferences
Availability

Start: 05/08/2021 Finish: 01/11/2021

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

Around England or Scotland

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×