CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 88174

Milking , sheep , horses mainly but have worked with most livestock. Looking to get back into farming after a few years out.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

HNC in countryside management and sheep.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Mainly tractorwork relating to livestock. Feed hopper,slurry tanker, hayturning, bail carting, scraping yard etc.

Other livestock experience

Worked with all livestock mainly milking , Cornwall on a 400 acre dairy milking 100 holstein on a 6 abreast parlour and helping on neighbours 12 12 herringbone. Milking 120 + on an 10 10 herringbone and 200 sheep and some help bale carting etc on mixed 2000 acre farm . Various lambing only jobs around the country.Horses , various yards, hunting , point to point, dealing and dressage. The rest small scale and farm parks.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

50

Marital status

Yes

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

Glous

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Walking the dog, running , swimming, pub with friends.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 ft 5, roughly 10 stone. Strong for my size

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

Rare breed farm parks. Milking 100 + dairy farms in Cornwall and gloucestershire. Lambing on various farms around the country. Working and riding horses on dressage, hunting , team chasing and dealer yards.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 10/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Ideally North ,West or West Midlands but flexible for right job.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×