CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 86327

I am looking for a good friendly farm preferably sheep cattle and arable. Bucks

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Havent got a 360 license but I can drive one

Other livestock experience

Currently working on a farm of 720 ewes, during a busy lambing combined with 100 Selair cattle, which were in calf. Responsible for lambing, feeding, watering duties, bedding up, de-horning calves, tagging, foot trimming and TB testing.

Worked on a BQP pig farm; fat pigs and breeding. Responsible for bedding up, loading lorries and general care.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

22

Marital status

No/yes

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Bucks

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Spending time with my girlfriend

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

I have ADHD dyslexia autism and a couple of other problems

Farming background

I have grown up on a , farm/livery yard. When I left school I spent 18 months on a mechanics apprenticeship. I realised I missed the farm work and then went self-employed doing stock work and tractor driving. In the winter I took job working for an agricultural company, servicing and washing plant machinery. Currently I am working for a farmer, where the work is mainly stock.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/12/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×