CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 85648

Looking for a career change and would like to learn more about Dairy farming. I'm a hard worker willing to learn new skills. I'm interested In calf rearing and milking I would like to learn everything.I have a full driving licence . Will locate.I would love the opportunity of working on your farm.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Level 2 Cardio Resuscitation and AED, First Aid
Level 2 in Food Hygiene and Safety

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Poultry

Other equipment experience

-

Other livestock experience

I've had chickens on a allotment , not quite the same but worked in a few dog kennels as well.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

48

Marital status

I'm a Widow, I have 3 children depending where I am 2 will be with me

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

Torfaen

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Country shows, car shows

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 ft 3 12 stone

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Before I moved to Wales I worked in 2 dog kennels, since I've been in Wales from 2002 I've worked in Housekeeping in 2 hotels, NHS as Healthcare worker , School catering and Catering Assistant in a Cafe

Preferences
Availability

Start: 20/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Dairy farm ,Milking, calf rearing

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×