CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 79831

Hello! My name is Ints, im hard working latvian and have experience in dairy farm, like scraping yards, feeding, slurry spreading,fencing, some small fixing jobs. Im willing to learn and im very reliable person!

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

Just what i learn during a job in dairy farm

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Pig, Calving

Other equipment experience

Have experience on John Deer, Class, Massey Ferguson, Valtra, Marshal, Renault tractors. Have a little bit expirience on harvester Claas Lexion 680. Good expirience with telehandler, like JCB, Manitou and Claas. Little bit expirience with plowing, grass mowing! Good expirience with silage carting, slurry spreading with tanker, good skills with feeder wagon, straw chopper, scraping tractors. Willing to learn about new duties at farm and more tractor work! Have experience in froklift truck driving.

Other livestock experience

Been working with dairy stock about 220 milking cows, plus 120 followers. Mostly like yard man,but i really want to learn more about farming, have a little experience with milking. Been assisting to calving many times. Can't trim and dont know much about insemination. Good understanding about feeding! Calf feeding, injecting if needed! I'm quick learner and I'm very reliable person! In three years was late for job only 2 times! As im 3 buys father, i have different goals and priorities in life! 'm kind and comfortable with animals! From my side, i can promise to do any job given to me by 100%. I don't like leave a job half done, always trying to finish the job what I have started! I won't let u down, as that's one of my best features and i have lots of them! At the moment working for junction4pallets as forklift truck driver

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I'm a smoker, but very careful where im smoking! Never smoke in the house!

Age

36

Marital status

Married and have 3 boy's. We all living in Uk

Nationality

Latvia

Where are you currently living?

Yorkshire

First language

Latvian, English, Russian

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fishing and camping and activities with my family

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

My height is 190cm,weight is about 100kg.

Relevant health problems

No major problems

Farming background

2015-2016 dairy farm in Northern Ireland, worked with 120 milking cows, feeding, scraping, all tractor works

2016-2018 dairy farm in Latvia, worked with 100 milking cows, feedin, scraping, bedding

2018-2021 dairy farm in England, working with 220 milking cows, plus 120 young stock. Feeding, bedding, scraping,slurry tanking, silage carting and many other duties!

2021-till now junction4pallets,Doncaster-forklift truck driver

Preferences
Availability

Start: 27/06/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Location isn't important. Just need a place where to work, learn new things about farming. Should be perfect with accommodation, because im with my family, wife and three children! I have passed my theory test, bit can't get driving test til 21st of September, so at the moment i have only provisional driving licence

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×