CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 73632

I am a hardworking person,finished college 6 years ago looking for work in agriculture, not got a lot of experience (only college placement) i'm keen to learn and try new things!

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

3 years forklift experience and little tractor experience such as muck spreading, small amount of ploughing, camebridge rolling and little trailer work

Other livestock experience

3 years experience assisting at lambing time, feeding and keeping pens clean as possible! Help assist with other sheep work such as foot bathing, foot trimming and other jobs

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

24

Marital status

In a relationship

Nationality

Scottish

Where are you currently living?

Scottish Borders

First language

Scottish

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

watch rugby and play golf occasionally

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Got little experience from college placement and helped out there after college had finished but not enough work to be taken on full time.

not been on farms much over the last year or 2 but got alot of experience driving telehandlers with my last job

Preferences
Availability

Start: 24/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×