CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 68452

English Student looking for work around Northamptonshire. However i am willing to live anywhere with accommodation.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

NVQ Level 1 and 2 Agriculture Currently Studying Level 3 Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

I have a Lantra certificate in tractor driving. I have also had previous experience on Masseys and John Deere.

Looking to get some proper experience.

Other livestock experience

I have completed 3 seasons worth of lambing. I have experience with all aspects of sheep farming and some beef cattle work at college. I have also had a small amount of dairy experience aswell.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Tall, Strong, hard working and self motivated.

Age

19

Marital status

Single, no children

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

Northamptonshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Like to drive, gain experience on different things.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I am 6ft 3in and 17st 13lbs and strong with good stamina

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

3 seasons of lambing experience, I have experience with all aspects of sheep farming. I have also done a small amount with beef cattle and dairy cattle.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 13/05/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Looking for any work around Northampton to gain experience, or full time in peak seasons. I am available to work Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×