CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 65504

Im Luke, a young and enthusiastic farm worker currently based in Cambridge, I would describe myself as a highly organised and efficient, as well as honest, I will always admit when I am wrong, and I will own up to any mistakes that I make, and from what I hear, I am very easy to get along with!

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

NVQ Level 2 Agriculture and,
•Full UK Driving License
•Telehandler and Forklift Certified
•PA1 & 2
•NROSO Member
•Safe Machinery Operations Certified
•CCS ticket
•FMO Ticket

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Poultry

Other equipment experience

I have experience with the following machines and tools, Combines, sprayers, loading shovels, drills, cultivators, trailed sprayers, fert spinners and much more.

Other livestock experience

Light involvement with beef cattle in the form of mucking out, bedding and TB testing.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

22

Marital status

-

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Cambridge

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have taken on a few roles via seasonal work, and a couple of full time roles such as Tractor Driver, Hereford, Herefordshire

•Silage carting.

•Pit work, buck raking, compacting.

•Cattle work.

•Bale haulage.

•Muck spreading.

•Power harrowing.

•Light and heavy cultivations.

•Ploughing.

•Liquid and solid digestate spreading & haulage.

•Mowing.

•Farm and vehicle maintenance

I then moved to another farm, where I had responsibilities such as,

•Sprayer driver

•Combine driver

•Drilling

•Fertilizing

•Grain store management

•Primary/secondary cultivations

•Estate maintenance

•Vehicle repairs

Preferences
Availability

Start: 29/05/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Other

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I am based in Haslingfield

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×