CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 64681

Former broiler farm manager/stockman working with turkeys, and broilers nvq level 3 also worked with beef cattle and sheep, worked also on a small arable farm straw carting corn and potato carting also can drive numerous farm veichles keen and hard working honest used to working all hours.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

poultry yts, nvq level 3 poultry management

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, PA1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Forklift, 7.5ton lorry,bobcat,3.5 ton digger,Moffat,various tractors, jcb teleporters

Other livestock experience

Former broiler farm manager on a 160000 plus unit for a Scottish based meat processing company, assistant manager for a large turkey company, chick gang supervisor for them, lived on a mixed arable and cattle, sheep farm helping out, head stockman for white cross turkeys turkeys and beef small arable farm,

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

50

Marital status

Yes

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Lincolnshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

motorbikes, my dogs

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Im 5ft11inches weigh 14 stone

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Lived on a arable farm as a child, worked as a head stockman on a free range turkey and beef farm,farm manager for a meat processing company, lived with a girl on a beef and sheep farm helping with the lambing and calving etc etc,have two dogs that I will take with me as there my family live outside thou,

Preferences
Availability

Start: 29/09/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

UK derbyshire idealy

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×