CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 57167

livestock/arable worker looking for work, Currently in Buckinghamshire able to relocate

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Full, UK driving licence - Successfully completed Lantra 4x4 off-road driving (professional) course - Successfully completed Lantra sit astride ATV course including loads and trailers - GCSE passes in ICT, PE, Health and Social Care, Childcare and Development

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Experienced in driving silage cart, trasporting bales, topping i also have experience with telehandlers

Other livestock experience

i have administered vaccinations, cared for, and treated, sick cows, calves, ewes, lambs and horses. On a daily basis i have carried out shepherding, safe movements of herds, handling horses, sheep and cattle, ear tagging, foot care. i have acquired experience with a wide range of farm animals.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

29

Marital status

no

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

norfolk

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Walking my dogs, socializing with friends, visiting new places,

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

During current and previous employment i have administered vaccinations and medications, cared for, and treated, sick horses Sheep, lambs and cattle on a daily basis. i have carried out shepherding, safe movements of herds and flocks, handling livestock, ear tagging, foot care. i have acquired experience with a wide range of farm animals, including cows, sheep, (including lambing), goats, pigs and chickens. My typical duties are scraping yards and delivering feed, animal nutrition, medication, mucking out, infant animal care, lame and sick livestock, ordering and book work. i have also gained understanding of land and layout, grass growth, grasing rotation. i have experience with maintenance and repair work on electric and permanent fencing. i have experience in off-road driving, utilising ATVs, tractors and telehandlers and how to conduct pre-use checks and basic maintenance. some of the experience i have gained with tractors are as follows, trasporting muck, bales, silage, also grass topping, i have experience with telehandlers.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/07/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I would like to work in a livestock based job with some tractor work. I am very passionate and efficient with my work.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×