CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 48190

I want to change to a job that is more suitable to my I want a job where my dog can be with me when I work i would love to go to a nice quite place where I can work in exchange for lodge for me and my dog

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

I have a track machine ticket mini digger ticket and rubber tire digger ticket I'm driving track machines/tractors since 1998 on all different projects from farms to construction sites.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef

Other equipment experience

I can do anything when it comes to machines I grew up with plant hire machines my dad owned a plant hire business I spent most of my time on a local farm ploughing, mowing, muck spreading still fall in with local farms when I have the time, there is nothing I won't try. I love working with my hands. Very good on mechanical side of things. I have spent a few years working for export company stripping machines for export and at the same time any job in between I have worked in the UK and Denmark on farms driving John Deere in Denmark and Case quadtrac in UK mostly sld and Rexius twin on quadtrac but done a lot of ploughing with 9 furrow Lemken in UK and in Denmark it was mostly mowing raking and ploughing. I'm only giving a rough run over what I have done in the last few years but there is so much I'm leaving out. The long and short of it is I can do anything and if I can't do something I'm very fast to pick up. Love long hours and love massive machines.

Other livestock experience

I have spend all my life on and off farms of all kinds from calfing or milking cows to killing turkeys anything that comes with the job dairy or arable.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I have a great passion for machines and the way they work I love getting my hands dirty and getting stuck in there is nothing to big or too small

Age

41

Marital status

Yes I have a dog that will be with me shes a golden retriever

Nationality

Irish

Where are you currently living?

Co Cork

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Walk with dog swim weights

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5.11 tall 12 stone if your ringing form the uk drop the first 0 in my phone number and put +353 thanks Regards Tony

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

All my life on and off farms on tractors and off tractors doing any job that's needed to be done diggers or loaders doing low loader work moving machines or on the ground fixing or repairing anything that's needed

Preferences
Availability

Start: 30/05/2024 Finish: 04/10/2025

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×