CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 47217

Herdsperson, experienced milker all type off parlour, hoves trimmer looking for dairy farm work.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

polish zoo technical NHC/NHD Equivalent. mi wife having Bachelor Degree agrycutural universyty of Wroclaw, 20 years of experience in dairy farming

Driving Licence

International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Drilling, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

i do drive tractors and telescopic, loaders on every day base ,mixing feeds ,scraping and beeding ,but have not much fields experience

Other livestock experience

all live working with animals , start from school after working in stables ,when arrive to Uk the only option to work with animals was dairy farming industry , where on space of many years i have been working and learning British standards and ways of farming . Clean milker with very good mastitis tracking, tream fits, good with calving even bad cases.

In short sey i just love cows and in space of 20 years working with them i do know them well.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

i do having some knowledge about small jobs winch handy like ,welding or fixing machinery

Age

40

Marital status

-

Nationality

polish

Where are you currently living?

West

First language

Polish, English and..

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

enjoins family ,like nature, then a lot woks , hors riding, swiming, hunting, cookings and good movie.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

182 cm high , 78 kg- athletic

Relevant health problems

Helty like a bull

Farming background

background from farming family ,living in Scotland for 7 years working mainly on dairy farms one 130 milking cows twice a day swing 10 units ,then bigger one 360 on 20 units swing , then move to Isle Of Man and for 5 years working on rotary parlour 500 girls 50 units , last summer i have accomplish training of hooves trimming, i also have been working in Norwey for almost year where Lely robot been operating than i do know T4C computer program, i know also other ones from previous farms.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/10/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

dairy farm

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×