CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 47012

I have my pa1 pa2 with 5 years spraying experience . My chansaw, digger, trailer, abrasive wheels, telehandler, quadbike, first aid, pest control tickets and level 3 diploma in agriculture from Molton college, i have experience with livestock have been a tractor operator for a long.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

First aid

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Hedge cutting, quad bike licence, mowing, rake, fertiliser, toping, baleing ,bale carting, bale staking, power harrowing, disking, pressing. Spraying with 5 years experience. 1 year combining experience, cattle sheep pigs chickens experience tractors from 50hp up to 450hp with and without gps

Other livestock experience

I have experience with beef and dairy cattle. also sheep and lambing, and pigs indoor staw finishers. Chickens egg layers

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Hard working and always want to learn I like to work in a team and by my self I take pride in all my work and do it to the best standed. I dont mind working over Hollidays as have no family and always wanting to work as dont like not doing anything i have a dog that i would like to take on farm

Age

24

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Oxfordshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fishing,going to agriculture shows to see new kit and learn more about the industry and rugby

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Im 6ft3 and big build sort hair ex rugby player

Relevant health problems

Bad knee throw rugby but never stops me working

Farming background

Brought up on farming due to grandfather and father working on farms then went to Moulton college to gain qualifications. I have worked on farms getting experience with sheep cattle pigs and chickens and most arable work like hedge cutting, ploughing, cultivation drilling and other general farm work. 5 years spraying experience. Gps experience

Preferences
Availability

Start: 03/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

With in 2 hours of Milton Keynes

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×