CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 44641

I am a farm worker with preference for working with cereal and vegetable work but I am also experienced in dairy. I am a keen tractor driver. I have worked all over the UK & in the USA to improve my skills & experience and am used to long working hours. Work anywhere.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications


Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

BTEC Level 2 in equine BTEC Level 3 Agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Tractor experience also ability to drive a tele handler but no license.

Use of RTK and soil samplers.

Flail topping and other PTO driven implements.

Harvest work using cultivators, toppers, bulk and box trailers

Other livestock experience

experience of all lambing aspects. Dairy mastitis control, drying off, calving, dehorning, worming, feeding, injecting, drenching, foot work. Six-month placement in the US where I worked on a 900 acre milking farm. This was a MAST University of Minneapolis International student placement. I milked a 250 Holstein herd in a 16/32 herringbone. My duties included twice daily milking (4.14am-8.30am & 3.34pm- 7pm) & all general farm chores including: tractor driving, scraping out, feeding, tending to the calfs etc.

Personal information


Other Information

I am very self sufficient, enjoy learning from each new farmer & their team that I work for and hope to take away from each farm a new learning experience My long term goal is to be a shepherd,... one day !



Marital status

Love with my partner and dog. I have lived in at college and on farmhouse accommodation in USA so am well used to fending for myself. I am half welsh half Scottish and still have relatives in both countries.



Where are you currently living?

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



A lot of reading, horse riding and snowboarding when I have the chance.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 ft 7 inc 10st 10

Relevant health problems

No health problems at all.

Farming background

Equine & Agricultural college student Various dairy & 8 month placement in Minnesota USA dairy farm , lambing - Cumbria & Wale. Don't let the fact I'm a girl put you off !, I'm very hard working & willing to travel. Other work including tractor driving, crop cleansing, farm machinery general maintenance,


Start: 30/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Midlands

Type of job


Where would you like to work?

I have no preference

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.