CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 43539
Experienced Tractor Driver/General Farm Worker. Mechanical Background. Welding and Fabrication. Have experience milkin cows in 12/12 and 24/24 setup, also worked for contractor for a few years workin with loads of different machinery , also spent 4 years workin in Orkney on a beef and sheep set u
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Mechanics Light Vehicle

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

New Holland TM150/190, John Deere 6510/6430/7930105R, Massey Ferguson 5455/5610, Centre pivot mowers 10ft, 3m power harrow, John Deere 578 Round baler, John Deere 975 Combine 12ft Header, Massey Ferguson 12ft power flow header, Teejet GPS, McKale Wrapper,easy guid gps , John deere 155r direct drive and loads more

Other livestock experience

I have worked with Holstein dairy cows , beef and sheep.. I have some dehornin and vaccination experience milkin experience aswel lookin to gain further experience where and when I can

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

5 years in mechanics.

Age

30

Marital status

single

Nationality

scottish

Where are you currently living?

lanarkshire

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I own a few motorbikes and quads and enjoy spending time on the local tracks. I spend a lot of time in my workshop doing DIY projects.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

10 years experience. All aspects of tractor work, silage work, baler, forage wagon, slurry, dung and fertilizer spreading, topping, harrowing, rolling and combine harvesting. Load-all and shovel experience. Welding and fabrication.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 15/11/2019 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×