CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 43173

I come from a farming family based in Buckinghamshire. Having gained a wide range of skills in various locations throughout the UK I consider myself as a valuable, competent team member as well as a confident individual. Looking to work in Buckinghamshire/North.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

Also, when i studied at Moulton College I did my NPTC level 2, in tractor and related operations and I got my loader ticket

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

I am experienced at driving jcb and Manitou plus as well I have got my loader ticket and I am experienced at driving Massey Ferguson and john deere and case plus as well i am experienced with feeding with a tmr system and I had use keenan and Shelbourne Reynolds feeders and I experienced doing ofter task around the farm like mick spreading slurry tanking /bale carting/ and I like to keep machinery to a high standard plus I am good at Ploughing and cultivation work /slurry tanking and muck spreading /Grassland Management and Some grazing experience.Diet feeding and telehandler experience.

Other livestock experience

I am experienced milker I and have 350 Holstein Friesian and I experienced in a herringbone parlour and I have experience in halter training cattle and I showed at the bucks country show and hart county show and I experience with young stock and teamplayer work to a highstadard/take pride in my self my and my work and good temprement with live stock

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

No

Age

25

Marital status

No

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

Buckinghamshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Go out and friends and generally relax

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6 foot 1

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

I started going to my uncles farm as a little boy and then started working on other farms. Working on a dairy farm at present. 3/17- 10/17 Tractor dirver for seasonal work. 04/14-03/17 Relief milker and general farm duties.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 30/06/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

North

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×