CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 39452

Estate Worker Duncan I enjoy working outside and as my experience below shows I have experience of working in a range of settings but all of which have allowed me to develop my skills in areas I enjoy.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

13th &14th of feb I was on & itc outdoor first aid course for incident management and this is now valid for 3 years. CITB - construction health, saftety competerncy card

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, PA1, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Skill & Abilities strong background in renovations & buildings with listed and modern regs structural and interior renovations carpentry / joinery plumbing + electronics installations erection of stables and outbuildings that I have mad] cultivations, fertiliser application corn cart and looking after dryer shead looking after mengage stables and paddock care shoot work , beating game keeping driving guns organize shoot & work days events exhibitons & festival setup and service responsibililt for sit security [ cctv key holder alarm setting and boundary maintenance Driving chauffering vehicle maintenance and valet running errands driving of prestiglous vehicles farm vehicles and heavy plant [ tractors diggers dumpers etc] previously held fork truck license Gardening, Grounds maintenance grass cutting and hege maintenance[ ride on mowers strimmers, tractors ,gang mowers and topers] repair and maintenance of machinery and tooling both modem and legacy equipment as I have a good all round tool kit of my own. generating and maintaining kitchen gardens and glass house experience general forestry [coppicing, logging for fire wood] I am able to provide further detalls of my work history if required as I am now seeking a long term permanent role as an employee. I have always worked and have no periods of unemploymeant. I do have dyslexia but this has never stopped me from getting on with my work and .

Other livestock experience

Estate/farm livestock experience with cows and sheep lamb [feed and maintenance of their enviroments

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

was given an award for wheels of industry

Age

38

Marital status

single

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I have a keen interest in the countryside and enjoy vintage tractors and land rovers which I consider my hobby.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft ish

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have always lived and worked in the country and understand the need for flexibility in the working hours for such role. I have worked for my self for 10 years and am now looking for full-time employment, I have just completed a job on an Estate and am available to start immediately

Preferences
Availability

Start: 07/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×