CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 38932

I would describe Myself as an extremely motivated person that strives under pressure to exceed all expectations of the task handed to me. I work well under pressure and pride Myself on my timekeeping skills. I work well with other people as part of a team, but on the reverse side, I also work ext

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

i have pa1, 2, 4g and s

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, LGV/HGV Truck, LGV C+E (UK Only), International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, HGV1, HGV 2 and 3, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Not listed

Other equipment experience

I have experience self propelled sprayers, destoners, carrot drills, bed tillers/bed formers most cutlervation equipment, potato harvesting, carrot topping, irrigation, and workshop skills

Other livestock experience

None but i am interested in the side of farming

Personal information


Other Information

I would prefer for to have a house with the job if possible.



Marital status

partner and 2 little boys



Where are you currently living?

North Lincolnshire

First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



I enjoy spending time my family

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)


Relevant health problems


Farming background

I worked on a few farms the biggest was a 30000 acre fram in Australia which grew cotton and wheat which I took part in the irrigation of the cotton and the wheat harvest. Then on to a contracting firm applying bio solids to land which I used muck spreaders, 360's, telehanderlers and loading shovels. Then moved on to a small flail mowing business which I used a one of the biggest mower in the country. Then on to 1500 acre root and cereal farm where I spent 8 years where I had various tasks from irrigation to spraying, bed forming, de stoning/clodding, lifting potatoes, drilling carrots, topping carrots, discing and pressing, sub soiling, most other land work duties and work shop duties. And then driving a hay and straw wagon for the last 4 years.


Start: 20/02/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?


This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.