CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 38257

I'm a enthusiastic,hard working 30 year old and a very good listener happy to help with anything, im keen to learn new things! worked for myself for the past 8 years doing various work from farming to ground keeping.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1, BTEC, NVQ Level 1,2, NVQ Level 1,2,3, BSc

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

i left college after studying agricultural engineering with Distinction* Distinction*
Distinction
BTEC,
MATH
ENGLISH

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Poultry

Other equipment experience

I have experience in power harrowing, subsoiling, mowing,tedding,raking

Lawn mowing Strimming Hedge cutting General maintenance

Digger driving Fencing, combine driving for a couple of years,lots of tractor driving,

Apple harvest

I have gain my forklift ticket through working for HFT forklifts,

I have driven large square balers and also alot of small square balers

I have driven 360 diggers doing anything from ditching to footings

I have done ploughing for potatoes,maize,grassland,and other crops.

Other livestock experience

I spent 4 years egg packing at a familys small egg enterprise business in Herefordshire

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

30

Marital status

-

Nationality

white british

Where are you currently living?

Herefordshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

DIY projects, fixing and maintenance.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5'10" weight 82kg

Relevant health problems

no health conditions

Farming background

i live on a small holding and work on a range of different farms helping with harvest through the summer and general farm work and serving the kit and changing parts. Winter time I do a bit of fruit trees to see me through the winter months.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 14/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

West Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I'm open to all areas of the country.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×