CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 37101

I am a self motivated young girl looking to learn new skills on a busy farm. I am enthusiastic about the job and take great pride in what I do. I treat every job as I would on my home farm. Work anywhere.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications


Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have a lot of experience driving John Deere, New Holland, fendt, JCB fastrac and Case tractors. Summer 2015 I done the harvest in Cambridgeshire baling with a Massey Ferguson 2190 square baler and 7920 John Deere and a 7810 John Deere. Also on that farm I drove a New Holland 6080 tedding out straw and bedding up 1600 head of beef cattle. In the summer 2016 I did the harvest in Essex and drove a Case Puma with a 960 New Holland baler and carting straw and hay. Also I have plenty experience in driving JCB and Manitou telehandlers. I have experience using discs and rollers on green star gps. Summer 2017 I done the harvest in East Yorkshire until the end of September. I then went to Linconshire for the potato harvest, I carted potatoes in bulk trailers and box trailers, and used a forklift to unload the boxes. Summer past 2018 I done harvest Cambridge baling straw, carting straw,carting silage,carting maize, carting slurry and digest, helping out with the dairy herd on wet days. I finished here at the start of October. I then went and done the potato harvest and cultivations on a local farm to where I done straw harvest. Here I was driving a fendt, jcb fast trac and a new Holland. I then have stayed on with this farmer for getting the drilling done. I was using a 5 furrow lemken reversible plough. After helping that farmer i went back to the farm which i done harvest with and stayed here until December 2020. Harvest 2021 I went and worked in Norfolk baling straw with a BB9090 ,carting straw, stacking straw, terra discing, ripping, using a sumo. I worked here July 2021 until November 2021

Other livestock experience

I live on a dairy farm milking around 100 cows, and we lamb around 100 sheep every year in April and I also help my neighbour lamb his few hundred sheep every year. I went to Wales for a few months milking also. I also was in England on a beef finishing unit farm for a few months. With living on a mixed farm I have quite alot of experience in everything, I was born into it. Not afraid of hard work that involves a grape, shovel brush and wheel barrow!

Personal information


Other Information




Marital status




Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



spend time with friends and family

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

8 1/2 stone

Relevant health problems


Farming background

My previous experience I live on a dairy/sheep and we keep a few suck cows. I worked in mid Wales on a dairy farm. And I worked in England Cambridge on a beef/arable farm. And worked in Essex for the harvest baling. And harvest in East Yorkshire and Linconshire. And done harvest in Cambridge the past 3 years, baling, grass, slurry/digeste carting, using a sumo, ripper, rolling, potato carting, ploughing etc


Start: 18/07/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?


This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.