CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 34130

Looking for a herdsmen job within the dairy cow sector. Ive lots of milking experience and what I lack in experience like some I truly have a passion for cattle that I believe goes far. Im looking for a family run business not to big not to small and would appreciate a reliable fit worker.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I hold a drivers Cpc card, a loading shovel ticket first aid ticket. As well as a adr ticket and crane tickets

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, LGV/HGV Truck

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, HGV 2 and 3, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have experience with heavy plant milking machines, HGV trucks

Other livestock experience

General calve caring re bedding feeding tlc I've got experience in milking big herds as my friends own a very big heard in North Devon. I'm hard working I start work at 4am every morning and do 15 hour days 3 times a week. I love the general farm duties and I drive heavy plant now so a tractor wouldn't be a problem with a little training. If I was offered a job to relocate it wouldn't be a problem with the right planning. I'd move the family I the job was leading to a much more higher role.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

30

Marital status

A 11 year old daughter and Im Single.

Nationality

Brittish

Where are you currently living?

Berkshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I love my fishing spending time with my little girl and general chilling out to be honest

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 8

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

Friends have a very big dairy heard in Devon always asked to come down and help out

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/06/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×