CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 31501

I am Nathan,a trustworthy person that treats people how i would want to be treated. I can milk,foot trim,Ai, post calving check ect...East & East Anglia.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Apprenticeship level 2 at hartpury ai course foot trimming feet and herd health talks, health and safety course ,chemical handling course and working at heights course

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Don't have any tractor experience apart from feeding cows. we use a bale shredder and a sawdust dispenser that I use weekly.

Other livestock experience

Calf rearing, Ai, foot trimming, calving with some problems, post calving check, vet visit.... Ect

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I go to lots of talks and evening courses

Age

26

Marital status

Girlfriend and a daughter

Nationality

Welsh

Where are you currently living?

Uk

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Watch sport and go out with mates and family i do ride my bike to work to keep fit and obviously to save on money

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

11stone 5" 11

Relevant health problems

Fit and healthy

Farming background

Not from a farming background but i did a week of work experience and fell in love. i worked on a few different dairy farm so i feel like i got a bigger picture of different farms work.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 15/10/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×