CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 30169

Female worker looking for work in any location across the UK and Scotland. Experience with dairy and some beef ,also calf rearing. Im wanting to learn and progress and find a farm willing to teach! Ideally looking to work with sheep and be able to help with lambing

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

GCSE's, First AID in the work place

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Good with Tele handlers and quads some experience with trailers but still in progress of doing my trailer license and also have a little experience with Tractors, straw choppers and fork lifts.

Other livestock experience

Dairy milking, calving, feeding. Some experience rearing beef young stock and also experience with goats, pigs and poultry. Some experience with sheep and horses also.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

Im looking for a farm that is willing to teach and allow me to learn and progress. I want to work with sheep and learn how to lamb and progress in that. I have a full clean UK driving license and own transport. References available apon request. Currently on the Isle Of Man but our borders are now open and I can travel.

Age

26

Marital status

I have 3 springer spaniels , they are very clean well behaved laid back dogs who I have trained myself! They have lived on farms before and in rented accommodation never had a problem and previous landlords can supply references for them! Safe around all livestock, cats, chickens etc if it was temporary work I would only have 2 as my oldest would stay with family

Nationality

Manx

Where are you currently living?

Isle Of Man

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Interest in cars, enjoy dog training, fishing, kayaking,football, mountain biking, horse riding, motor-cross,traveling

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

59- physically fit-would require accommodation with the job-

Relevant health problems

none

Farming background

Experience working on a large, busy and intense dairy/beef farms milking, rearing young stock, calving, feeding also worked on smaller dairy farms and some experience with sheep, pigs, poultry, goats and horses. Experience driving tractors, tele handlers and quads, etc.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/02/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Open to any location but would like to work in Scotland

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×