CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 25845

Available now for tractor and forklift work or other agricultural work....nonsmoker reliable safe steady and friendly Am currently a self employed tractor driver at £10ph.
I am very mobile....I have a caravan which i travel with when working away....tho my permanent address is my partners.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Counterbalance Forklift certificate refreshed ...valid til 2023

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Poultry

Other equipment experience

3 ton and 5 ton dumpertrucks 12 ton 360 tracked, forklift and telehandler, mostly John Deere and JCB tractors recently other stuff includes quadbikes and quarry trucks,105 ton when loaded...and bowser trucks.

Other livestock experience

Have had some experience with most stock. Was raised on a poultry farm but have looked after pigs, cattle, goats and horses.

Personal information


Other Information

Reliable and consciencious non smoker, non drinker..looking for tractor or forklift work at this time mostly......have experience driving all types including 360, dumpers,telehandlers, frontloaders but dont have tickets...only one for counterbalance ..have just renewed forklift a willing soul with a can do attitude and giving my best is very important to me...I offer reliability and safety, fast and efficient and with a full uk licence. Most experience with John Deere and JCB Fastrac. Do not need accommodation as it has been my practice to bring my small caravan to a farm/site or campsite nearby..very nice not to have to commute..but would consider accommodation if offered/prefered by yourself.



Marital status

As an agricultural fencer i lived onsite in my own caravan or in accommodation partner lives in arrangement we both enjoy.Mum still lives in Norfolk.



Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Cycling is main preoccupation currently...enjoy cooking ,reading,watching movies...I have always enjoyed driving,so travel about a lot,often taking the caravan and hiking or biking.Non smoker Non drinker

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

16 stone, 6ft 2" tall

Relevant health problems


Farming background

I was raised on farms in Norfolk, so was introduced to harvest time at an early age. I have worked for various farmers and agricultural contractors over the years, mostly hauling grain or root crops like carrots...and general cultivations. Have spent time driving 105t dump truck in quarry as well as 360 tracked vehicles and front loaders. Have a good deal of road hauling experience.

My drivers licence carries grandfathers rights....


Start: 25/07/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?

Anywhere but have family in east anglia....

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.