CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 21812

English stockman and i am currently living in cheshire. I have got experience of working with suckler cattle and experience of working with sheep doing a variety of jobs and i have got experience of driving all types of equipment doing a wide range jobs.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

I have farm management qualification car trailer licence and i have a animal transport certificate and i have a sheep shearing certificate and a class 2 licence.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, LGV/HGV Truck

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, HGV 2 and 3, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Fertilzing, mowing, rowing, wrapping, loader work,bale carting and staking,muck spreading, slurry spreading, topping, tedding, quad spraying and nap sack, digger driving, telehander driving and skidsteer driving, feeding out with feed wagon and bedding machines and scraping out yards, corn carting, baling silage, straw and hay both round and small square bales, Moving livestock around with quad trailer or bigger tractor trailers

Other livestock experience

I have done all jobs with beef suckler system as well as preparing cattle for shows and sales and i have done all jobs relating to sheep husbandry (shearing, lambing, dosing,etc) I have also worked on dairy farms and have knowledge of dairy systems

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I'm a well motivated person who enthusiastic and hard working and not bothered of working long hours on my own or as part of a team and I'm also easy going and always up for a laugh and i always give 150% to everything i do even if it just a small job around the farm and i'm quite meticulous as well with things i like things to be do properly first time and i like to make sure its done properly so don't have do it again with in no time again because it wasn't done right

Age

31

Marital status

I have a fiance and two young children (1 is 4 and 1 is 2 years old) We also have 4 dogs ( 2 working collies and 1 working lab and 1 working springer puppy)

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

England

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I enjoy going shooting with my working lab and hoping to train my springer puppy up to go beating with as well.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

height is 6 foot 2 inches and my weight is 16 stone and I am strong and very physical as well.

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have worked on a variety of farms doing a huge range of different jobs. I have done a variety of roles from the bottom general dogs body up to farm manager and everything in between.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 24/01/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

north west england or south west scotland

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×