CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 19348

I'm a highly motivated person machinery operator looking for a full time permanent position . I'm a hard working individual with excellent sense of humour and a good team player.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

PA1/PA2

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

My duties include: ploughing, sub-soiling, spraying , variable fertiliser application, rolling, mowing, forage harvesting, muck spreading, power harrowing, disking,oil seed rape drilling, corn drilling, combining, hedge cutting, digger work,chain sawing , some plumbing, cattle work, maintaining machinery, workshop.(I know how to use a grease gun).Every job that I do I treat it as if it was my own farm doing it to the best of my ability also working out the best way to do it in. I've also just done a season on a CR9.90 newholland

Other livestock experience

I have had a lot of experience in all sheep work and all beef and dairy. working with animals is no problem.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I am looking for permanent work. I am a competent machinery operator and take pride in what I do and give everything 100% from brushing a yard to in the field.I am looking to gain in my skills given the opportunity.I also have 100% respect for my employer and also the people that I work with.please do not contact my references like to keep it confidential thank you

Age

45

Marital status

I live with my wife I have two children they live with there mother .We do need accommodation.

Nationality

british

Where are you currently living?

East Midlands

First language

United Kingdom

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I love going out shooting in my spare time.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5/9 13.5 stone

Relevant health problems

N/A

Farming background

I was raised on a farm and have worked as a tractor driver/farm worker on 2 other mixed farms one for 18 years and one for 2 years. I am a very hard working person always give 100% to my employer. I am very reliable and punctual and willing to work long hours when necessary. I can work on my own initiative or as part of a team.I am looking to progress my skills wherever needed very quick learner. I like to keep my tractor and machinery clean maintained and polished inside and out when I get the chance. Well maintained and clean machinery keep the wheels turning.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 04/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×