CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 108115

From Hampshire, looking for work in south,
Got plenty of experience in agriculture, livestock, and arable

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Sparshot agriculture level 2

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Lots of tractor work behind me jobs such as; Cultivating drilling rolling ploughing cutting grass carting all kinds of materials

With growing up on a family farm, I have had plenty of experience with small jobs such as what has been listed.

Other livestock experience

Calf rearing, reared my own beef calfs in 2023, ( Hereford X Aberdeen Angus) on a 5 teat wydale, consisted of bedding up general health checks feeding and kept that on a good system.

Grown up on a family farm, so Ive seen and helped out with, lambing Im sheering season

Worked on a few diaries parlours that are, 15:15, 10:10

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

17

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Hampshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I do stockcar racing. Really into mycars And spending time withfamily

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

younge female Short blonde

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

Had the responsibility of looking after 90 Hereford X and Aberdeen angus calfs and rearing them

Worked along side another lady rearing diary replacements,

Around 120 calves

Both jobs consisting of, general health checks, bedding up, and feeding.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 23/07/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×