CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 107030

Im 17 looking for tractor driving in Norfolk. brought up on arable family farm growing various crops such as wheat, barley, sugar beet, oilseed rape, and beans

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Not listed

Other equipment experience

Im have grown up on a family arable farm and have had experience in various jobs such as power harrowing, rolling, ploughing, cultivating, grain carting, hedge trimming, and general telehandler work.

I have used various different brands of tractors. Including a Massey Ferguson 7720, challenger mt765, Case puma 240, John Deere 155R, Massey Ferguson 6480 and many others.

Other livestock experience

-

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

17

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Norfolk

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I also attend young farmers and enjoy going to socials.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I was born and brought up on a family arable farm consisting of about 130acres. I have done various tasks such as:

Ploughing, hedge trimming, cultivating, power harrowing, rolling, and general telehandler work. Also Last year I worked on a 350 acre arable farm doing grain carting at harvest in 2023. I also worked for a large contractor doing tanking in April 2024.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 22/07/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Anglia

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×