CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 106679

Aged 20 brought up on family farm. Currently finishing level 3 in agriculture Qualification part time alongside working on a dairy farm. Also do some part time milking.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

Level 2 work based agriculture
Level 3 work based agriculture

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, PA1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Calving

Other equipment experience

Tractor Experience doing slurry spreading, topping grass, mowing grass, tedding grass, carting silage, ploughing, carting grain, baling straw, carring bales. Telehandler experience also and certificate.

Other livestock experience

Grew up on beef and suckler farm. Work currently on a dairy farm and do some relief milking aswell. Experience in calving, feeding,bedding, injecting, dosing, squeezing etc. Work on Saturdays at a neighbours birthday to bacon pig unit have gained experience working with pigs feeding insemination and injecting.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

20

Marital status

No.

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Tyrone

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

No

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

2020-2022 worked on home farm at beef and sucklers. 2022 -2023 worked as a welder for 18 months. 2023 - present working on a dairy farm doing general farm work. Doing some relief milking for a neighbour and working on a neighbours pig farm on a Saturday

Preferences
Availability

Start: 14/07/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

England or Scotland

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×