CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 106213

Looking for work in the south but willing to go further afield for the right job Looking for an opportunity with accommodation included Ideally be good with having a dog in tractor due to having my own dog Please see my cv document attached for a details log of the past 5 years in be been in ag

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications


Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Drilling, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience


Other equipment experience

Destoning ,bed tilling ,cultivating/ subsoiling , Trailer work, tele-handler driving , Rolling, hedge cutting , small amount of drilling , raking ,bale stacking , shit spreading , digger driving , modern machinery operating including modern tractors - fendts , John Deere's, classs

Other livestock experience

Abit of cattle experience not much and preferably be looking for an arable farm

Personal information


Other Information




Marital status

Single Accommodation needed


United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Isle of wight

First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Dont have time but usually resting

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

58 -10 stone

Relevant health problems


Farming background

Im 20 years old have always been around farming have been in the industry for 5 years now so have 5 years experience with most types of ag machinery

I started off for a potato farmer.destoning,forklift work ,trailer work , bedtilling , cultivations, went on to drive 360s for a private company for for 9 months before then working for a contractor on the island using modern and up to date machinery including fendts,class John Deere, cultivations,subsoiling, raking, trailer work , rolling etc farming methods to which now I work for a 3000 acre arable and beef farm on the island .

Im very reliable hard working and enthusiastic



Start: 28/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?

Anywhere in the south or further for the right job Will need accommodation

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.