CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 105452

I have experience in dairy and young stock aswell as other knowledge with general farm work and tractor driving. But am a fast learner and very hard worker I have worked with John Deere and Massy furgason.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Level 3 agriculture extended diploma

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

I have worked with them at college and have done bits but a fast learner. I can pull trailers competently and have done square bales in the past such as bailing and tedding

Other livestock experience

I have done health care for these as well as general maintenance and cleaning. I do regular work with animals and have grown up with them

I worked on a rotary parlour at my previous job but have also worked on a herringbone

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

18

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Hampshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I love riding, I also have a dog which I live to walk and play with.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5,8

Relevant health problems

N/A

Farming background

2021 - 2022 worked at dairy farm where I milked are did young stock work part time while are school 22-23 have been at agriculture college where learn skills from machinery to livestock to grassland management and business.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/07/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Somerset, Devon, Hampshire, Sussex , Wiltshire

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×