CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 104548

LAMBER, looking for a lambing,
5+years of experience hard working and reliable, I am looking for a night or day lambing i have dogs, and references are available, please feel free to contact and ask me questions,, JANUARY START OF FEB, END OF FEB INTO START OF MARCH

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications


Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience


Other livestock experience

I have been working on lots of different farms doing dosing , lambing, footrimming, bolusing, gathering, haven't done alot of tractor work but am keen to learn, I have worked with about 60 cows, helping gathering and sorting them out bolusing them and putting them through the crush, I have been doing alot of shearing hand and machine, I've grown up working with animals all my life

Personal information


Other Information




Marital status

No husband


United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



Accordion, and looking after my own sheep

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)


Relevant health problems


Farming background

I grew up on a croft on Lewis, now work on the mainland doing contract shepherding and working with cows when I get the chance


Start: 01/01/2024 Finish: 14/03/2024

Preferred region


Type of job


Where would you like to work?

closer to Scotland the better

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.