CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 103816

I have done dairy work all my life and i can also do cattles feet i am married and in my free time i like going for a walk with my wife and dog

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I can feed cattle and drive a bedder and i have done fencing work so i can maintain fences i have my provishonal but was put of because of covid 19

Other livestock experience

I have done dairy farming all my life as i started straight after i left school. I have also done sheep farming and some beef farming and done both calving and lambing. I can also do cattle's feet and sheep's feet and i can dehorn calves

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

38

Marital status

i have a wife

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Scotland

First language

Scottish

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

i spend time with my wife and long walks with my dog and also like to do wood work

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

i have no health problems

Farming background

2001-2017 An eastate milking,sheep,calving

2017-2019 A farm Milking,feeding

2019-2020 A farm milking,feet

2020-2020 A farm milking

2020-2023 A farm Milking,Feet,Dehorning calves and feeding

Preferences
Availability

Start: 26/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I dont mind where i work as long as there is a job and accomidation and dose not mind me having 4 cats 1 dog and chickens as they are my wifes animales and she will not part from them

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×