CV reference number: 72231
CV Headline

44 year old female looking for work on farm has helped husband on the farm he worked and now want to do it for myself

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications

Btec in travel

Equipment experienceTractor, Telehandler/fork lift
Other equipment experience

Driven John Deere 5820 and 6150r also Massey Ferguson 6160 and 8160 Driven manitou and Kramer forklifts

Livestock experienceBeef
Other livestock experience

Helping on farm with my husband moving cattle and calving. Mucking out sheds

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
SexFemale
Age44
NationalityBritish
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture

5foot 2

Relevant health problems

No

Other Information

Very quick leaner

Marital status

No currently splitting from my husband

Where are you currently living?North Yorkshire
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

Helped my husband on the farms he has worked on moving cattle helped with calving and also mucking out. Arable side leading straw and silage bales also rowing up grass. I do not have much experience but I am a quick leaner.

Hobbies

Walk dogs (collies) and gardening

Preferences
AvailabilityStart: 06/05/2019, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobAny
Preferred regionYorkshire
Where would you like to work?
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.