CV reference number: 46406
CV Headline

Experience 31 year old have loads experience in all classes of tractor ,combine,harvesting, seeding,360digger,an all types tractor work come from a strong farming background with experience in livestock sheep,beef, dairy as I have been on my father home farm as we do agricultural contracting along with farming iv been on English an Scottish farms CV can be provide I love the long hrs an I'm not afraid of bit heavey work please feel free get contact for more questions thanks

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNVQ Level 1, NVQ Level 1,2, NVQ Level 1,2,3
Other qualifications

I have a level 1,2,3 in agriculture diggers sprayers tractors tele handlers

Equipment experienceTractor, Combine, Baler, PA1, PA3, Tracked machine, Telehandler/fork lift, Other harvesters, Fencing, Ploughing, Drilling
Other equipment experience

Have 15 years served on all class large machinery from silage,grain,ploughing,excavator work baling, grain an livestock. I can operate all sorts equipment an plant from harvesters  till balers all class rakes,  mowers,  tankers, pipeing equipment, manure spreaders, ploughing,grain, combining, seeding, drilling, iv used these all an done plenty long hard hour's on them all ! Iv also lot experience diggers from 3,ton to 13,ton  both on site an farm land. Iv lot skills on tractors an driven New Holland, Deeres, Case, Fendt, Claas, MF, as we had lot these ourselfs at home.i know how push machinery during busy time an i take great pride in my work an enjoying what I do best

Livestock experienceDairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry
Other livestock experience

Was born with livestock from i was child. We have large flock 600 ewes an 100 dairy 100 suckled which my father runs. I have good skills at lambing and calving.  would do lot for local farmers.  iv also great interest in livestock as we run 100 dairy cows and some of suckle cows all calves are kept for beef and some females for replacements. I can milk, calve, de-horn, dose as i would pick this all up from my young age with father and grandfather,. I also have good hand at lambing sheep as we have flock 600 Suffolk, cheviot cross ewes and horn ewes.  I know daily tasks that have be done with sheep and cattle.

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence, tractor
Personal information
NationalityUnited Kingdom
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture

5ft 9 height

Relevant health problems

None at all

Other Information

I'm after mostly driving work but if right job comes up i don't mind either way  Im after good hours an plenty work as i like be kept willing go anywhere  uk for permanent or short term feel free get contact about anything thanks

Marital status


Where are you currently living?Tyrone
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

Contracting at home forage,baling straw,silage and grain seeding, excavator work, then I have worked all class machinery as years.a lifetime's lambing ,calving cow's, iv, all experience with both have been doing this from young age


Nothing i farm round clock enjoy agricultural shows

AvailabilityStart: 29/06/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobAny
Preferred regionAnywhere
Where would you like to work?Anywere if price right
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.