CV reference number: 42386
CV Headline

I am 25 years old currently working on a dairy farm in South West Cornwall milking 330 black and white crosses, I am now looking to go back to doing more tractor work than with cattle, although I still enjoy the cattle side of agriculture. I was a tractor driver up in Scotland prior to my current employment using a large range of machinery. Thank you for reading.  Paul. 

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications

standard grades

Equipment experienceTractor, Combine, PA1, Telehandler/fork lift, Fencing
Other equipment experience

I have also got experience with Discing, rollers, trailers, muck spreader, tanker, toppers and much more. I have used many different types of tractors such as Fendts, New Holland, John Deere, Case, Massey Ferguson.   Also hold my PA6

Livestock experienceDairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Calving
Other livestock experience

Beef and dairy farming along with some sheep farming.

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
First languageenglish
Other languages
Pen picture

I am 5"8 and 10 stn

Relevant health problems


Other Information

There in nothing impossible for me :) I am competent person with animals and machinary.  I am non smoker and non alcoholic person.  I am recently struggling with poor mobile phone coverage.  Please contact me via email and we can arrange call.

Marital status

I have a girlfreind aged 25 with full drivers licence she also had her HND in animal care.  My daughter is 7 months old and a labradoor 2 years of age

Where are you currently living?Uk
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

I have worked of a few farms from Aberdeen to Cornwalll. Has always been seasonal through harvest and tillage but I am wanting something permanent so that I can settle down with my partner in a steady career.  Ideally I would like something further South due to relations being there but its not essential please email MASSON93@LIVE.CO.UK


Spend time with family. I have a great passion for motoring and if I get the chance I take my car to track days.

AvailabilityStart: 30/05/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionAnywhere
Where would you like to work?
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.