CV reference number: 34337
CV Headline

A 23 years old female living in Cheshire. Two years of herd manager experience, alongside 6 years of dairy farming, telehandler trained and looking for farm work.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsBtec, City and Guilds
Other qualifications

NPTC Level 3 Subsidairy Diploma In Agriculture, BTEC Level 3 Subsidairy Diploma in Animal Management Level 3 Apprenticeship Livestock management

Equipment experienceTractor, Telehandler/fork lift, Fencing
Other equipment experience

Experience on a 150hp Case tractor with and without a feeder wagon. Fencing with barbed wire and staples, also with a telehandler with spikes, bucket, bail grab and bail cutter on the front.

Livestock experienceDairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving
Other livestock experience

Herd manager for 2 years and farm work for 6 years. Calving experience and milking experience.

Type of farming wantedMainly Livestock
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
SexFemale
Age23
NationalityEnglish
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture

5ft 3

Relevant health problems
Other Information
Marital status
Where are you currently living?Cheshire
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

2016-2018 herd manager main duties included milking, calving, feeding, picking out what cows were needed for the vet and managing the books.

Hobbies

Travelling, visiting my partner, spending time with family.

Preferences
AvailabilityStart: 01/01/2019, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionAnywhere
Where would you like to work?On a dairy, Beef, Sheep farm
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.