CV reference number: 25845
CV Headline

Reliable and consciencious non smoker...looking for tractor work.....have had much experience in the past driving all types including 360 but don't have ticket.....also forklift...had forklift ticket but has now a willing soul with a can do attitude and giving my best is very important to me...I offer reliability and safety, fast and efficient and with a full  uk licence.  Most at home with hauling and used to all sizes of vehicles and trailers.  Most experience with John Deere...6140/50  

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications

Did have forklift and chainsaw certificate but both have expired.Lookin to renew forklift certificate this year.

Equipment experienceFencing, Telehandler/fork lift, Tracked machine, Tractor
Other equipment experience

3t and 5t dumpers. excavators up to 12t..and..7.5t driving, forklift and telehandler

Livestock experiencePoultry, Goat, Pig, Beef
Other livestock experience

Have had some experience with most stock.  Was raised on a poultry farm but have looked after pigs, cattle, goats and horses.

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
Profile Picture
First languageenglish
Other languages
Pen picture

16 stone, 6ft 2" tall

Relevant health problems


Other Information
Marital status

As an agricultural fencer i lived onsite in my own caravan or in accommodation partner lives in arrangement we both enjoy.Mum still lives in Norfolk.

Where are you currently living?
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

I was raised on farms in Norfolk, so was was introduced to harvest time at an early age. I have worked for various farmers and agricultural contractors over the years. Have spent time driving 105t dump truck in quarry as well as 360 tracked vehicles and front loaders. I did hold a forklift licence but it has run out, although I would be happy to renew if it was requested. Have tractor hauling on road experience also.


cycling is main preoccupation currently...enjoy cooking , not a drinker but do enjoy movies.I have always enjoyed driving,so travel about a lot,often taking the caravan and hiking or biking.

AvailabilityStart: 28/02/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobAny
Preferred regionAnywhere
Where would you like to work?anywhere
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.