CV reference number: 23573
CV Headline

My name is Zbigniew George.  I am from Poland  and have lived in the UK since 2005, looking for work in the dairy farms.   I have a great deal of experience in breeding.  I have the ability to quickly detect mastitis in cows, and the identification of sick animals , which allows for quick response and elimination of possible deaths of animals, I have training courses for veterinary for quickly identify sick animals, elimination of mastitis. I have too courses for AI with very good result.  I can work in a team, which improves the quality of work, we maintain a high level of hygiene production facilities, eliminating the bad quality of the product.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNVQ Level 1
Other qualifications

Technical, agricultural, having completed the Diploma of professional veterinary course of a rapid response and eradication of animal diseases,

Equipment experienceTractor
Other equipment experience

Using machines such as the Polish plains straw machine, disinfecting animal bedding, sawdust Polish plains straightforward operation of machinery,

Livestock experienceDairy, Goat, Calving, Poultry
Other livestock experience

My experience in the farming is from 2005.  The size of dairy was from 180 to 800 milking cows

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence, international, tractor
Personal information
First languagePolish -English
Other languagesGerman -Rusish
Pen picture

178/78   -178/75

Relevant health problems

no health problems

Other Information

I'm very honest, hard working person.  My work is always of the best quality.  I love animals and I love to work with them.  I can easily prove my experience.

Marital status


Where are you currently living?Dorset
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

Work with animals gives me great joy, so I want to continue doing what I like, because I think that it makes even more the quality of my work, and even gives me the experience acquired conditions for qualification and professional experience


After work I like to work in the garden, walking, love animals, travelling, like further education through literature and media about the direction of medical

AvailabilityStart: 01/11/2018, Finish: 13/04/2020
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionSouth West
Where would you like to work?sout west,somerset ,Dorset ,Oxfordshere,sussex
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.