CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 96626

I am a hard worker as shown in my previous job. I have spent a lot of time around tractors and other machinery. I hold a full driving licence and keen to work in a team of people and also separately.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications


Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

My BTEC was in Countryside management. Other qualifications are listed on my CV. I also studied a BTEC in music performance.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Drilling, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

I have tickets in telehandlers, chainsaws, asbestos awareness, working at heights, Manuel handling, safety in the work place.

I have driven most makes of tractors and telehandlers with lots of different attachments on the back and front for ground work/cultivations and tree work.

Other livestock experience

I spent a lot of time around stock as seen on my CV when I was living in Australia especially. I had to manage to transportation of steers across different farms and this was by using stock trailers on HGVs. Managing stock rotation around grassland in the Uk. Currently looking after 400 Suffolk ewes.

Personal information


Other Information




Marital status

No partner



Where are you currently living?


First language


Do you have the right to work in the UK?


Other languages



I enjoy walking and learning new skills. Currently exploring parts of Wiltshire.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 10, 90kg physically fit and active.

Relevant health problems


Farming background

Worked on lots of farms around Wiltshire and the south of England due to working for a contractor there was a chance to see lots of different aspects to arable and livestock farming. Currently on an organic estate in Wiltshire near Salisbury. I have worked in Constrution as well because I knew this would be useful for the estate Side to my job.


Start: 04/12/2023 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job


Where would you like to work?

Would like to be in the south West

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.