CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 96575

I am a hardworking, outgoing, personable and conscientious 18-year-old sixth-former currently taking my A levels and hoping to go to university in Oct 22. I am practical, hardworking and diligent. I am looking for summer work and am happy to turn my hands to most things. Work ideally in the Gloucestershire area.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Not listed

Other qualifications

10 GCSEs at grade 9
First aid at work
Full UK driving licence (clean)

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Fencing

Livestock experience

Not listed

Other equipment experience

Some basic tractor work. Some basic 360 slew bucket excavator work - no ticket. Drive a quad and trailer regularly. Have started to use a chain saw under supervision.

Other livestock experience

-

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

18

Marital status

I am single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Gloucestershire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I row for my club I help my father maintain our woods and the rugby club

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

None relevamt

Farming background

I'm hard working, interested in and by machines, I'm mechanically minded, patient and considered. I come from a family that works hard and outdoors. We have a small wood (27 acres), we help to run the local rugby club (grounds and pitches). I have helped with fencing, walling, tractor driving, quad & trailer, spraying more manual labour than I care to recall and generally being useful.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 04/07/2022 Finish: 25/09/2022

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Seasonal

Where would you like to work?

I live near Stroud Gloucestershire. I have a car and am happy to commute. Ideally I'd like to work in Gloucestershire.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×