CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 96344

My name is adam and am currently a engineer working for a farm machinery company.
I have worked on farms all my life with my family having land to work on so have been driving tractors since I could reach the pedals. Work in Wiltshire.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

Diploma

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Ploughing, Drilling, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have used a wide range of equipment from diggers to tractors and feel like I am quite experienced.

Other livestock experience

I worked on a dairy farm for 2 years while and after college but did more tractors rolls so dont have loads of experience but have enough. And am very willing to learn

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

20

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Wiltshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I mostly do odd tractor jobs for my dad and friends along with my partner

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

Height 63 Weight - 12 stone

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

So I work on a dairy farm while in college and after for 2 years. And did all sorts of things but mostly tractor work with the off milking And other things.

I then left and got a job where I currently am andbeing an engineer I have been working there for a year now.

But I have realised my real passion is for farming .

Preferences
Availability

Start: 30/06/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Wiltshire

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×