CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 95897

Young lad looking for experience for the next 2/3 months before I turn 16 and get my license then can work full time. Have experience with livestock and little with driving but can easily learn. I can Also supply my own waterproofs/overalls and most work gear.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

No Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, HGV 2 and 3, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep

Other equipment experience

I have driven tractors & wagons before but only to a certain extent.

Other livestock experience

Have moved livestock all my life and also helped local farmers with things such as sheering & worming

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

15

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

North Yorkshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Move livestock

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have moved livestock with people for about 7 years and also have helped farmers do things such as sheer and worm sheep. I also have my 2 own cows 1 of which expected to calf.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 21/05/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

On a arable and livestock farm would be ideal

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×