CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 95728

My name is Ellie, at the moment i do not have a driving licence however i am currently doing an Nc in agriculture and have been brough up on a sheep and cattle farm but also done some tractor work aswell. I am a hard worker and enjoy working outdoors.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, PA1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have done fencing is my nc agriculture course. I have also done a fair bit of tractor work including putting out slurry, filling up the tanker, carting bales and dung, ploughing and disking. I have been taught about pesticides and all the diseases in my college course. i have also driven an telehandler a couple of times

Other livestock experience

I hvae experience lambing 1000 odd black face sheep and cross breeds, i have also worked on a dairy farm for a wee bit. I have lots of expericne with sheep and cows with dosing, feeding, jagging and even getting them ready for meat production and also feeding routines.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

17

Marital status

boyfriend

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

highlands

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

since i was able to walk i have been helping out at the farm my grand father works on. doing tractor work, sheep, cattle, driving the quad and landrover from a young age. i have worked at a dairy before in 2020 and 2021 i carted over 1000 bales for someone in september time.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/08/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×