CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 95135

I am currently working on a dairy farm near Telford. However I am looking to relocate. Work in the South West or West Midlands.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

None

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy

Other equipment experience

I can drive a quad bike and a forklift (currently dont have a forklift license)

Other livestock experience

I Currently working on a dairy farm. This involves Moving cattle, milking, cleaning up and taking care of the calves.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

20

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Telford

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Walk my dog and spend time with friends and family. Im not a big drinker so I would never turn up to work hungover.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 foot 4

Relevant health problems

Allergy to penicillin

Farming background

Ive grown up with and worked with horses most of my life. So Im used to being around large animals.

I have also assisted on a family friends farm with moving cattle from fields to sheds and also with TB testing.

I worked at a dog kennels for 3/4 years and was occasionally in charge. I sorted out appointments, did vet trips and also dealt with the customers coming to see their puppies.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/07/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

South west or West Midlands.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×